Safari Pug

Safari Pug

Description

Follow a charming pug whose appetite leads him into trouble in this illustrated chapter book for fans of Bad Kitty and Diva and Flea.

After Pug and his best friend, Lady Miranda, have a scary run-in with a lion (it might be hiding under the bed), Miranda decides Pug must face his fears-on a safari adventure! Pug becomes a bit of a scaredy-cat when he finds out he'll go nose-to-nose with a rare lion cub.

But when he realizes the safari animals are in trouble, can Pug embrace his wild side and save the day?

Similar Books

ISBN 10: 1408866382
ISBN 13: 9781408866382

18 Apr 2017
Laura James

ISBN 10: 1408866366
ISBN 13: 9781408866368

07 Jul 2017
Laura James

ISBN 10: 1408895943
ISBN 13: 9781408895948

10 Jan 2019
Laura James

ISBN 10: 1681198231
ISBN 13: 9781681198231

07 Nov 2017
Laura James

ISBN 10: 1681193817
ISBN 13: 9781681193816

14 Mar 2017
Laura James

ISBN 10: 1491071664
ISBN 13: 9781491071663

31 Jul 2013
Kristen Otte

ISBN 10: 1547602163
ISBN 13: 9781547602162

06 Aug 2019
Laura James

ISBN 10: 1570918929
ISBN 13: 9781570918926

05 Jul 2005
Virginia Kroll

ISBN 10: 1444932071
ISBN 13: 9781444932072

12 Jul 2018
Alex T. Smith

ISBN 10: 0008124582
ISBN 13: 9780008124588

26 Jul 2018
Justin Fisher

ISBN 10: 144491961X
ISBN 13: 9781444919615

05 Oct 2017
Alex T. Smith

ISBN 10: 1781125759
ISBN 13: 9781781125755

06 Jul 2016
Julia Donaldson